the email vault 2021-2022

you'll never be out of the loop!

Mon, Sep 13, 2021

First day back to school, what a BLAST!! We had the most fun, and so many laughs during our first day....

Thurs, Sep 30, 2021

Hello Sukha fam! We have a few things on the horizon and wanted to loop you in...

Wed, Oct 20, 2021

Today we sent everyone home with a little packet for..--drum roll please-- PICTURE DAY!!...

Thurs, Oct 28, 2021

 

Hello! Tomorrow Friday 10/29, we'd like to celebrate Halloween together....

Thurs, Nov 29, 2021

 

A few quick class notes:

Our mailbox project is really unfolding! To keep the momentum going...

Mon, Dec 6, 2021

 

We wanted to kick off the week by sharing a sweet activity that Miss Kelly and her daughters brought to class last week, Finger Knitting!!

Mon, Dec 20, 2021

 

This week at Sukha we have lots of fun festivities going on and we are SO EXCITED!!!

Sun, Feb 27, 2022

 

We hope you all had a beautiful Winter Break filled with laughs, family time, and lots and lots of fun.Tomorrow is our first day back to school after Winter Break,

Fri, Mar 4, 2022

 

A little favor!

Sun, Mar 13, 2022

 

We wanted to pop over with a new snack schedule!

Wed, Mar 23, 2022

 

Show and tell!

Fri, Apr 11, 2022

 

It's official, we're dong this again!